Skip to main content
 

Calendar

Full Academic Year Dates 2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 

Years 7, 12 and 13 First Day Monday 5th September 2022

Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 First Day Tuesday 6th September 2022

End of Autumn 1 Term - Friday 21st October 2022 

Half Term  Holiday  – Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022 

Start of Autumn Term 2 - Monday 31st October 2022

End of Autumn Term 2 - Friday 16th December 2022 

End of Autumn Term Holiday - Monday 19th December 2022 - January 3rd 2023

SPRING TERM

Start of Spring Term 1 - Wednesday 4th January 2023

End of Spring Term 1 - Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term  Holiday  – Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Start of Spring Term 2 - Monday 20th February 2023 

End of Spring Term 2 - Friday 31st March 2023

End of Spring Term Holiday - Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023 

SUMMER TERM

Start pf Summer Term 1 - Monday 17th April 2023

End of Summer Term 1 - Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term  Holiday   – Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Start of Summer Term 2 - Monday 5th June 2023 

End of Summer Term 2 - Wednesday 19th July 2023 

End of Year Summer Holiday   - Thursday 20th July 2023 - September 2023 return dates to be confirmed

 

Staff Inset Dates 

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023