Skip to main content
 

Calendar

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 

Term Dates

 
 

Autumn 2018

Term 1

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018

Students in Years 7, 12 and 13 return to school - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Students in Years 8, 9, 10 and 11 return to school - Wednesday 5th September 2018

INSET DAY - Friday 19th October 2018 (school closed for students)

October Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 29th October 2018

INSET DAY - Friday 30th November 2018 (school closed for students)

Term ends on: Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring 2019

Term 3

Term starts on: Monday 7th January 2019 
Term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019 
Term ends on: Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 
(Good Friday –19th April 2019; Easter Monday – 22nd April 2019)

Summer 2019

Term 5

Term starts on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 
Term ends on: Friday 24th May 2019

May Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019 
Term ends on:  Friday 19th July 2019

Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019         Monday 2 September 2019 (Inset)

Half Term:                          Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

End of term:                       Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring term 2020              Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term:                           Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

End of term:                       Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020         Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term:                          Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

End of term:                       Friday 17 July 2020