Skip to main content
 

Calendar

 
 
 
 
 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 1 Sept and Weds 2 Sept INSET. 

 

Year 7 and Year 12 - start back Thursday 3 September 2020

Year 11 - start back Monday 7 September 2020

Year 8 and Year 13 - start back Tuesday 8 September 2020

Year 9 - start back Thursday 10 September 2020

Year 10 - start back  Wednesday 9 September 2020

Term ends on: Friday 23rd October 2020

October Holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 2nd November 2020
Term ends on: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring 2021

Term 3

Term starts on: Monday 4th January 2021
Term ends on: Friday 12th February 2021

February Holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 22nd February 2021
Term ends on: Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021
(Good Friday – 2nd April 2021; Easter Monday – 5th April 2021)

 

Summer 2021

Term 5

Term starts on: Monday 19th April 2021
Term ends on: Friday 28th May 2021

May Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends on: Friday 19th July